Schedule

Sat May 9

Meet and Greet and New Swimmer Evaluation with Coach Dave
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Mon May 11

First Day of Practice

Mon-Tue May 11-12

Swimmer Sign-Ins

Mon May 18

Mock Meet
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Thu May 28

5/28 - CC at MPST
1063 Rockbridge Road, Stone Mountain, GA 30087
Start: 7:20 PM

Thu Jun 4

6/4 - HW at CC
583 Angevine Drive, Lilburn, GA 30047
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 11

6/11 - FC at CC
583 Angevine Drive, Lilburn, GA 30047
Start: 6:00 PM

Mon Jun 15

6/15 - CONN at CC
583 Angevine Drive, Lilburn, GA 30047
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 18

6/18 - CC at EVLK
1230 Denmark Drive, Lilburn, GA 30047
Start: 6:00 PM

Tue Jun 23

Bingo Night
Cedar Creek

Thu Jun 25

6/25 - CC at HSRC
595 Johanna Place SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
Start: 6:00 PM

Wed Jul 8

10 and Under County Dinner
TBA
Add Snippet